• Suomeksi

+35810 229 5500



21 June 2016

Esa Hannula completed Bachelor of Law degree studies

The degree system of the Faculty of Law includes two stages. First the student completes Bachelor of Laws degree and then Master of Laws degree.

The Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) consists of 180 credits including basic studies in 16 different fields of law, language studies and bachelor's thesis.